your shopping cart summary
0 items in your cart 
Total $0.00

Hipnosis Ethno Techno Compilation

Hipnosis Ethno Techno Compilation Belly Dance Music - At
Item #: music219
Mfg Code: 
NEW! Hipnosis - Ethno Techno Compilation
Belly Dance Music CD
Price: $19.99
Sale Price: $17.99

NEW! Hipnosis - Ethno Techno Compilation

Inspired by the power of Bellyfit Live, these hypnotizing, tribal beats will transform your workout, dance floor & creative spirit. Shimmy through the expanding realm of ethnic fusion & feel the evolution within.

1 Jef Stott: Saracen (Kemanche Mix)
2 Makyo: Devadasi (Kif Mix)
3 Taal Fiza: Alimah
4 Naked Rhythm: Shisha
5 Rowan Sentesy: Bemused
6 Makyo: Tantrika (edit)
7 Adham Shaikh: Shake it (Shaikh it)
8 Rowan Sentesy: Bending Bliss
9 Jef Stott: Blissmillah
10 Taal Fiza: Basheera
11 Adham Shaikh: Opal