your shopping cart summary
0 items in your cart 
Total $0.00

Bellydance Superstars Volume 8

Bellydance Superstars Volume 8 Belly Dance Music CD - At
Item #: music237
Mfg Code: 
NEW! Bellydance Superstars Volume 8 Music CD
Price: $17.99
Sale Price: $16.19

NEW! Bellydance Superstars Volume 8

The eighth volume in this series presents some of the greatest bellydance music from around the world, including the latest release from Oojami, along with hardcore Baladi from Ameina, as well as classical bellydance from the legendary Oum Kalthoum, as performed by Ahmad Berjaoui. It also features the exotic tribal sounds of Beats Antique and high energy rhythms of Bellyhouse. This compilation is sure to make you shimmy with excitement!

1. Time Is Now - Oojami
2. Kulo Bilhab Ala Kulo - Ameina
3. Ma Elli Ou Oltello - Cairo Cairo
4. Eternal Diva - Bellyhouse
5. Howa Tale 'et Menhour - Saad
6. Amal Ye'kasmey - Ameina
7. Ah Jouba (Tribute to Dabke) - Samara
8. Medley Farid Al Atrash (Ma Kally Wekoltelo) - Issam Houshan & Damascus Bellydance Orchestra
9. Sert Al Hop - Ahmad Berjaoui
10. Turn It Up - Bellyhouse
11. Housa Anny Ehaik - Fedal
12. Tabla Toy - Beats Antique
13. Ya Salam - Woroud

Includes Special Bonus Track - "Bellydance Superstar", by Bellydance Superstars